Latest Products http://www.snehmineandmineral.in Latest Products Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:46:40 +0530 en-us http://www.snehmineandmineral.in Calcite Powder http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/calcite-powder.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/calcite-powder.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Buyers across Bhilwara(India) and other markets can contact us for purchasing our product all year round. China Clay http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/china-clay.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/china-clay.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. Dolomite Powder http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. The organization has laid its foundation stone in Bhilwara(India) and covers a wide area for catering to the customers. Potash Feldspar http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/potash-feldspar.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/potash-feldspar.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Bhilwara(India), our organization is involved in catering to the market with a qualitative array of products. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Industrial Salt http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/industrial-salt.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/industrial-salt.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Soapstone Powder http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/soapstone-powder.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/soapstone-powder.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of soft stone powder. In our well-structured warehouse, we store the entire lot in a secured manner under the strict supervision of our expert warehouse personnel. Moreover, our facility is installed with all required amenities needed for safe storage. Limestone Lumps http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/limestone-lumps.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source only qualitative raw material from the reliable places only. Our professionals conduct strict quality checks as a result of which, finished products stand high on the clients' expectations. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Bhilwara(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. Quartz Grains http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/quartz-grains.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/quartz-grains.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Quartz Powder http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/quartz-powder.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/quartz-powder.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed organization in Bhilwara(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality quartz powder. Red Ochre http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/red-ochre.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/red-ochre.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Bhilwara(India). Silica Sand http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.snehmineandmineral.in/silica-sand.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. We have developed our own payment procedure that have options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more to suit varied requirements of the clients.